Faculty

S.N. Photo Name of Employee Designation Qualification Contact
1 Dr. Pankaj Nautiyal In-charge / SMS (Horticulture) Ph.D. ( Horticulture) +91-9412394661
pankaj.nautiyal@icar.gov.in
2 Dr. Gaurav Papnai Subject Matter Specialist (Agril. Ext.) Ph.D. (Agril. Ext.) +91-9412120840
gaurav.papnai@icar.gov.in
3 Ms. Manisha Arya Subject Matter Specialist (Home Science) M. Sc. (Home Science) +91-7500823417
manisha1@icar.gov.in
4 Mr. Neeraj Joshi Farm Manager M.Sc, MBA +91-8630309705
neeraj.joshi@icar.gov.in
5 Ms. Rohini T. Khobragade Programme Assistant (Computer) MCA +91-7055402103
rohini.khobragade@icar.gov.in
6 Mr. Varun Supyal Programme Assistant (Lab) M.Sc(Botany), B.Ed +91- 7579130176
varun.supyal@icar.gov.in
7 Mr. Khyaliram Lower Division Clerk B. A.
ITI- Draftsman Mechanical)
+91- 9456301433
khyali.ram@icar.gov.in
8 Mr. H.C. Pandey Driver +0731 0818375
9 Mr. Jeewan Kanwal Supporting Staff +91-9412100805